1st Meghalaya Police Battalion

Office of the Commandant :: 1st Battalion Meghalaya Police
HQ-Mawiong, Shillong -793016

Telephone Directory (Police Exchange Nos. 2222001/ 2222033/2222043)


Name Designation Civil (STD-0364) EPABX Mobile
Office Res Office Res
Smt. C. A. Lyngwa, IPS Commandant 2575488       9436163420
2nd in Command 2502244      
Shri B. P. Joshi, MPS Asstt. Commandant       7005676928
Shri J. K. Sinha, MPS Asstt. Commandant         7005815569
Shri N. Sheikh, MPS Asstt. Commandant         9436312661
Shri C. M. Ranee, MPS Asstt. Commandant          8031997276
Shri B. V. Khongwir DySP (CWS)         6909808380
Shri D. Bhattacharjee DySP (CWS)         7005463997
  RI 2575365      
  MTO 2575365        
  Gas Agency 2575887        
  Unit Canteen 2575918        
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 17-08-2023