Important E-mail address

Name Present Post E-mail address
Shri R Chandranathan, IPS DGP, Meghalaya, Shillong dgp-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Smti Idashisha Nongrang, IPS  Add. DGP(L&O), Meghalaya, Shillong   adgplo[dot]mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri H. Nongpluh, IPS Addl. DGP(SB/TAP)cum-Chairman CRB, Meghalaya, Shillong igp[dot]tap-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri N.K. Subramanyam, IPS IGP (SB/Border), Meghalaya, Shillong phq-mlp[at]nic[dot]in
Shri A.R Mawthoh, IPS IGP, Commandant General, Home Guards, Meghalaya, Shillong  
Shri S.S. Kynjing, IPS IGP (Hqr/Admn), Meghalaya, Shillong ss[dot]kynjing[at]ips[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri O. Passi, IPS Dy. IGP(Security), Meghalaya, Shillong  
Shri Ricky Dkhar, IPS Dy. IGP (SB), Meghalaya, Shillong r[dot]dkhar[at]ips[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri F.G. Kharshiing, IPS Dy. IGP (CID), Meghalaya,Shillong fg[dot]kharshiing[at]ips[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri M.K. Dkhar, IPS Dy. IGP (E/R), Meghalaya, Shillong diger[dot]mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Anurag Kumar, IPS Dy. IGP (W/R), Meghalaya, Tura digwr[dot]wgh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Dalton P. Marak, IPS Dy. IGP (Trg), Meghalaya, Shillong tap[dot]mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri H. Toi Dy. IGP(Traffic/L&O), Meghalaya. Shillong adgplo[dot]mlp[at]gov[dot]in
Shri D.N. Jyrwa Director, SCRB, Meghalaya, Shillong scrb-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri G.K. Iangrai, MPS Asstt. IGP(A), Meghalaya, Shillong phq-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri N.K. Syiem, MPS Asstt. IGP(R), Meghalaya, Shillong phq-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Dr. Sacheng R. Marak, MPS Asstt. IGP(E), Meghalaya, Shillong phq-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Smti J.G. Momin, IPS SP, (F&ES), Meghalaya, Shillong sp[dot]fes-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri S. Nongtynger, IPS SP, (Infiltration), Meghalaya, Shillong  infil-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Aditya Goenka, IPS SSP (CID), Meghalaya, Shillong sspcid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Smti. Mary G.T. Sangma Principal, PTS, Mawroh, Shillong policetrg-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri G.D. Kharwanlang, MPS Spl. SP(SB-I), Meghalaya, Shillong ssp[dot]sb-meg[at]
Shri Bobby SW Momin, MPS Spl. SP (SB-II), Meghalaya, Shillong ssp[dot]sb-meg[at]
Shri W Nongkynrih Superintendent of Police (C), MPRO, Meghalaya, Shillong spcomn[dot]mpro-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. Raghavendra Kumar MG, IPS SP, West Garo Hills, Tura sp[dot]wgh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Smti C.A. Lyngwa, IPS SP, East Khasi Hills, Shillong sp[dot]ekh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Vivekanand Singh, IPS SP, East Jaintia Hills, Khliehriat sp[dot]ejh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rituraj Ravi, IPS SP, South West Garo hills, Ampati sp[dot]swgh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri M.B. Syiem, MPS SP, South West Khasi Hills, Mawkyrwat sp[dot]swkh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Lakador Syiem, MPS SP, West Jaintia Hills, Jowai sp[dot]wjh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Bashanbor J Laloo, MPS SP, West Khasi Hills, Nongstoin sp[dot]wkh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Priyanshu Pandey, IPS SP, South Garo Hills, Baghmara sp[dot]sgh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri C. Syrti, MPS SP, Ri-Bhoi, Nongpoh sp[dot]rb-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Abraham T. Sangma,MPS SP, North Garo Hills, Resubelpara sp[dot]ngh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Ringrang TG Momin, IPS SP, East Garo Hills, Williamnagar sp[dot]egh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
  Commandant, 1st MLP Bn., Meghalaya, Shillong co[dot]1mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Stephen A. Rynjah Commandant, 2nd MLP Bn., Meghalaya, Goeragre co2bn[dot]mlp-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Ramesh Singh, IPS Commandant, 3rd MLP Bn., Meghalaya, Sahbsein co[dot]3mlpirbn-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Spill Thamar, MPS Commandant, 4th MLP Bn., Meghalaya, Sohpian co[dot]4mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Mariahom Kharkrang, IPS Commandant, 5th MLP Bn., Meghalaya, Samgong co[dot]5mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Smti Mary G.T. Sangma Commandant, 6th MLP Bn., Meghalaya, camp Shillong co6bn[dot]mlp-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri J.F.K. Marak, IPS Commandant, SF-10, Meghalaya, Shillong cosf10-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Cyber Crime Wing, Meghalaya, Shillong ccw-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  CCTNS Cell, Meghalaya, Shillong cctns-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  NDPS Cell, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong ndpscell[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Reserve Branch, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong cell4[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Statistic Cell, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong cell1[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Anti-Human Trafficking Cell, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong cell5[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Office Inspector (OI) Branch, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong cell6[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
  Special Report (SR) Branch, CID, Meghalaya, Shillong srb[dot]cid-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Back To Previous Page | Page last updated date: 04-02-2020