Office of the Special Director General of Police,
Special Branch (SB) :: Meghalaya, Shillong. Pin Code - 793001
Telephone Directory (Police Exchange Nos. 2222001/ 2222033/2222043)

Sl No. Name Designation Civil (STD-0364) EPABX Mobile
1 Shri H. Nongpluh, IPS IGP(SB/Border), Meghalaya, Shillong 2226273
511 9436162044
2 Shri S.S. Kynjing, IPS Dy. IGP(SB), Meghalaya, Shillong Fax-222855 9436924847
3 Shri Ricky Dkhar, IPS Dy. IGP(Security), Meghalaya, Shillong 2223998
603 9436103333
4 Shri Mariahom Kharkrang, IPS Spl. SP(SB-I), Meghalaya, Shillong 2547108
2547765 601 452 9863021548
5 Shri Debangshu D. Sangma, IPS SP (Infil), Meghalaya, Shillong 2222192 602 9436114405
6 Shri Heimond Toi, IPS SP, Anti-Infiltration, attached as AIGP(W), Meghalaya, Shillong 521
7 Shri Sylvester Nongtnger, MPS SP,Security (VIS), Meghalaya 622 9436108022
8 Shri Maxwell B. Syiem, MPS Spl. SP(SB-II), Meghalaya, Shillong Fax-222855 624 9856008998
9 Shri Benjamin Thabah, MPS SP (Security), Attached as AIGP (CID), Meghalaya, Shillong.
10 Smti Aprillish Ch. Sangma, MPS SP (Anti-Infiltration), Meghalaya, Tura
12 Shri Hamarbajop Wahlang, MPS Dy. SP (BD), Meghalaya, Shillong 9436101459
13 Shri Stanislaus A. Marak, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infil), Meghalaya, Tura
14 Shri Orville I. Massar, MPS Dy. SP (Security Wing), Meghalaya, Shillong
15 Shri Lalthanzuala Ralte, MPS Dy. SP (SB), Meghalaya, Shillong
16 Shri Stanley S Umdor, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infiltration), Meghalaya, Shillong
17 Shri Justine J Lynrah, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infiltration), Meghalaya, Shillong
18 Shri Vincent N Sangma, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infiltration), Meghalaya, Shillong
19 Smti Joyti Wahlang, MPS Dy. SP (Security Wing), Meghalaya, Shillong
20 Shri John Marr Swer, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infiltration), Meghalaya, Shillong
21 Shri Theroy D Myrboh, MPS Dy. SP (Anti-Infiltration) attached as
Dy. SP(CID/ACB), Meghalaya, Shillong
22 SB-Control Room, Meghalaya 2222855
23 SB Reserve Branch 609
24 SB MT Branch 612
25 Reception 540